Various Artists – Steyoyoke Perception Vol.08

    Steyoyoke is proud to present the sixth edition of our Perception compilation series; featuring five brand new tracks from the young talents, Adam Husa, Mustafa Ismaeel, Reboq, Reig, Dominik Gehringer and Eryc Karezza. The overall sound creates an intense and dominant feeling of uplifting nature which is characteristic of the Ethereal Techno sound.

    Perception Vol. 08 is a skilfully and remarkable 17 track assembled collection of heartwarming pieces, which will take you through the world of subtle emotions and profound feelings.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 08
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPERC008
    Digital Release Date: 29/01/2021

    01. Adam Husa, Mustafa Ismaeel – Young, Wild And Free (Original Mix)
    02. Reboq – Aftermath (Original Mix)
    03. Monarke – Magenta (Original Mix)
    04. Dominik Gehringer – Natural Way (Original Mix)
    05. Soul Button – Buoyant (biskuwi Remix)
    06. Hools – Temeraire (Soul Button Remix)
    07. Reig – Cassini (Original Mix)
    08. Simon Sizer – A Place In Heaven (Soul Button Remix)
    09. Eryc Karezza – Rise Of The Fallen (Original Mix)
    10. Soul Button & Monarke – Hadean (Original Mix)
    11. Soul Button – Synchronicity (Rustboy Remix)
    12. Grammik – Houria (Original Mix)
    13. Browncoat – Edge Of Time (Original Mix)
    14. Hools – Iskierka (Original Mix)
    15. Reig – Germanium (hakan Remix)
    16. Soul Button – New Day feat. Mistier (Th Moy Remix)
    17. Monarke – Arcane feat. Alya V (Dream Edit)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK239 Mashk Habibi
    SYYK238, Germán Case, Soul Rift
    SYYK237 Soul Button Master Minds