Various Artists – Affinity

    Steyoyoke presents “Affinity”, a mind-bending 24-track album; a unique new compilation conceived to deliver groundbreaking music and to unite artists from different parts of the world. This album features a top-shelf roster of some of the amazing artists who proudly call Steyoyoke their home: Soul Button, Nick Devon, Raphael Mader, Strinner, Monarke, Hakan, Synästhesie, Browncoat, Grammik, Diazar, Law Of Physics, Clawz SG, Whirl, Darko Milosevic, Voices Of Valley, MPathy, Riggel, Hools, Leufen, Rustboy, Anders., Mashk, and Tenderheart.

    This exclusive compilation joins the forces of many Steyoyoke artists and delivers a soul-searching and mesmerizing trip, with each artist adding their own musical touch and feeling. The tracklist delivers a full range of emotions, from delicate and vibrant melodies, to escalating darker soundscapes and euphoric grooves. Let the intensity of it all take you over and soothe the mind and soul.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Affinity
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK125
    Artwork: Mitya Fenechkin
    Digital Release Date: 12/02/2021

    01. Monarke – Entrance (Original Mix)
    02. Nick Devon – Marionette (Original Mix)
    03. Raphael Mader – Drowning In Dreams (Original Mix)
    04. Strinner – You&Yours (Original Mix)
    05. Soul Button – Noah feat. Jordan Arts (Original Mix)
    06. Monarke – Says (Original Mix)
    07. Hakan – Leadmotive (Original Mix)
    08. Synästhesie – The Life You Left Me (Original Mix)
    09. Browncoat – Am+i (Original Mix)
    10. Grammik – Perception (Original Mix)
    11. Diazar – Caged Bird (Original Mix)
    12. Law Of Physics – Light forms (Original Mix)
    13. Clawz SG – Uchronia (Original Mix)
    14. Whirl – Zoo (Original Mix)
    15. Darko Milosevic – Revertetur In Lucem (Original Mix)
    16. Voices Of Valley – Valhalla’s Gates (Original Mix)
    17. MPathy – Meloria (Original Mix)
    18. Riggel – I’m Gone feat. DanMat (Original Mix)
    19. Hools – Wranaui (Original Mix)
    20. Leufen – Micronations (Original Mix)
    21. Rustboy – Gaia (Original Mix)
    22. Anders. – Un Bisou (Original Mix)
    23. Mashk – Purple Shades (Original Mix)
    24. Tenderheart – Fallen Leaves (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK239 Mashk Habibi
    SYYK238, Germán Case, Soul Rift
    SYYK237 Soul Button Master Minds