Various Artists – Steyoyoke Anniversary 01

    In celebration of the labels emergence within the industry, Steyoyoke has put together a special remix EP to be released on the evening of its first anniversary party.

    The EP is made up of five remixes from some of the industries most talented djs and producers and testifys the labels recognition since its launch. The selection of tracks shows off some of the labels most successful releases within its first year but also the diversity of sounds that it holds within its locker.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Anniversary 01
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK008
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 04/03/2013

    01. Soul Button – Shine feat. La Phoenix (Oxia Remix)
    02. Bartok – Cherries (Nick Devon Remix)
    03. I’m Fine & Antonio Olivieri – Your Ghost (Aki Bergen & Daniel Jaze Remix)
    04. Sasch – Marian (Marc Poppcke Remix)
    05. Dahu – Falun (Mat.Joe Remix) [Only Digital]

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart