Various Artists – Aura (Steyoyoke Album)

    Steyoyoke Recordings welcomes the new year with yet another profound piece of art; their fourth album, “Aura”. Following previous projects such as “Equilibrium”, “Coalescence” and “Synergy”, “Aura” is the result of a collaborative effort driven by creativity and passion, all united under a marvellous concept.

    The album offers tracks by Soul Button, Nick Devon, BLANCAh, Clawz SG, Binaryh, Arude as well as Mashk, JOBE and Kris Davis.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Aura (Steyoyoke Album)
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK075
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 26/02/2018

    01. Binaryh – Ventura (Original Mix)
    02. Clawz SG – Phoenix (Original Mix)
    03. Mashk – Dichotomie (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – Everything Has A Beginning (Original Mix)
    05. BLANCAh – Orvalho (Original Mix)
    06. Soul Button – Aura (Original Mix)
    07. Nick Devon – Everything Has An End (Original Mix)
    08. Binaryh – Essencia (Original Mix)
    09. Mashk – Watching The Stars (Original Mix)
    10. BLANCAh – Sword (Original Mix)
    11. Kris Davis – Hang Room (Original Mix)
    12. Arude – Dark Blue (Original Mix)
    13. JOBE – Antium (Original Mix)
    14. Soul Button & Nick Devon – Sage (Original Mix)
    15. Arude – Dark Blue (Soundtrack Version)
    16. BLANCAh – Preludios de Uma Noite Sem Luz (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen