Various Artists – Back To Black Vol. 01 [VINYL]

Back To Black Vol. 01 is the first of an incredible series of dark and melodic techno tracks.

Out on Steyoyoke Black, Back to Black Vol. 01 is a compilation from five artists – Binaryh, Never Lost, Nick Devon, Mallone, and Clawz SG. They’ve combined their talents to create a stellar four-track album of ethereal yet driving techno tunes, which will be available for purchase on vinyl. Stay tuned for more releases from this ongoing project. Back To Black will continue to unleash more poignant techno vibes.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Back To Black Vol. 01 [VINYL]
Label: Steyoyoke Black
Cat. No: SYYKBTB001
Digital Release Date: 21/09/2017

A1. Binaryh & Never Lost – Urania (Original Mix)
A2. Nick Devon & Mallone – The Golden Apples Of The Sun (Original Mix)
B1. Nick Devon & Never Lost – Timelapse (Original Mix)
B2. Clawz SG & Never Lost – Tenebris (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYKBLK095 Furkan Cinar, Blotho - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by MPathy
SYYKBLK094 Pablo Goyesi - Boil
SYYKBLK093 Furkan Cinar - Reverie