Various Artists – Back To Black Vol. 01

    Back To Black Vol. 01 is the first of an incredible series of dark and melodic techno tracks.

    Out on Steyoyoke Black, Back to Black Vol. 01 is a compilation from five artists – Binaryh, Never Lost, Nick Devon, Mallone, and Clawz SG. They’ve combined their talents to create a stellar four-track album of ethereal yet driving techno tunes, which will be available for purchase on vinyl. Stay tuned for more releases from this ongoing project. Back To Black will continue to unleash more poignant techno vibes.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Back To Black Vol. 01
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK032
    Digital Release Date: 18/12/2017

    01. Binaryh & Never Lost – Urania (Original Mix)
    02. Nick Devon & Mallone – The Golden Apples Of The Sun (Original Mix)
    03. Nick Devon & Never Lost – Timelapse (Original Mix)
    04. Clawz SG & Never Lost – Tenebris (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK094 Pablo Goyesi - Boil
    SYYKBLK093 Furkan Cinar - Reverie
    SYYKBLK092 Monarke & Ege Yanik Destiny