Various Artists – Back To Black Vol. 03

    Third instalment of Back To Black series, Vol. 03, is out now in digital version on Steyoyoke Black.

    Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Soul Button, Darko Milosevic and Never Lost combined their talents to create a very special concept album designed to take the listener on a journey of evolution. The three-tracks EP is an energetic package of ethereal yet driving techno tunes, aimed at the club. Stay tuned for more releases from this ongoing project. Back To Black will continue to unleash more poignant techno vibes.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Back To Black Vol. 03
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK046
    Digital Release Date: 15/02/2019

    01. Darko Milosevic & Nick Devon – Void (Original Mix)
    02. Clawz SG & Darko Milosevic – Secretum Secretorum (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button & Never Lost – Dark Engrave (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK090 Santiago Celasso Eternal Bridge
    SYYKBLK089 Cary Crank - Lost Highway
    SYYKBLK088 - Binaryh, Nick Devon, Night Stories - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Night Stories