Various Artists – Back To Black Vol. 04 [VINYL]

Fourth instalment of Back To Black series, Vol. 04, is out now on Steyoyoke Black.

This unique collection incorporates tracks from five artists – Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Arude, Darko Milosevic and Never Lost. Back To Black Vol. 04, which is available only for purchase on vinyl, is another incredible episode of the dark and melodic series, characterised by its uplifting nature and bold attitude. Stay tuned for more releases from this ongoing project. Back To Black will continue to unleash more poignant techno vibes.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Back To Black Vol. 04 [VINYL]
Label: Steyoyoke Black
Cat. No: SYYKBTB004
Digital Release Date: 28/01/2019

A1. Darko Milosevic & Clawz SG – Temporal Vortex (Original Mix)
B1. Nick Devon & Darko Milosevic – Corpus Hermeticus (Original Mix)
B2. Arude & Never Lost – Quiver (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYKBLK060 - Nick Devon, Lost Soul, Voices Of Valley - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Voices Of Valley
SYYKBLK059 - Steyoyoke Black - Darko Milosevic - Omnipresence
SYYKBLK058 - Steyoyoke Black - Maxi Vega - Lovecraft