Various Artists - Back To Black Vol. 04 | Steyoyoke Recordings

Various Artists – Back To Black Vol. 04

Fourth instalment of Back To Black Series, Vol. 04, is out now on Steyoyoke Black.

This unique collection incorporates tracks from five artists – Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Arude, Darko Milosevic and Never Lost. Back To Black Vol. 04, which is available in vinyl and digital version, is another incredible episode of the dark and melodic series, characterised by its uplifting nature and bold attitude. Stay tuned for more releases from this ongoing project. Back To Black will continue to unleash more poignant techno vibes.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Back To Black Vol. 04
Label: Steyoyoke Black
Cat. No: SYYKBLK053
Digital Release Date: 01/11/2019

01. Darko Milosevic & Clawz SG – Temporal Vortex (Original Mix)
02. Nick Devon & Darko Milosevic – Corpus Hermeticus (Original Mix)
03. Arude & Never Lost – Quiver (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYKBLK065 Maxi Vega Gorgo Voices Of Valley
SYYKBLK064 - Maxi Vega - Asimetria