Various Artists – Couple Affair 05 [VINYL]

This year’s edition of Steyoyoke’s ‘Couple Affair’ features four solid tracks that combines two artists from six label members: Soul Button, Nick Devon, Strinner, Darko Milosevic, Arude and Ceas. This memorable vinyl only EP, brings the family together by showcasing the strength and harmony created by the pioneers of Ethereal Techno.

This year’s ‘Couple Affair’ release comes to you exclusively on vinyl, ensuring only the most pure and organic frequencies penetrate your ear drums. An infinite beauty, ‘Couple Affair’ stands out proudly amongst the Steyoyoke releases for it’s loyalty to Ethereal Techno.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Couple Affair 05
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK093
Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
Physical Release Date: 07/05/2019

A1. Nick Devon & Darko Milosevic – Pictures From The Past (Original Mix)
A2. Strinner & Soul Button – Oracle (Original Mix)
B1. Soul Button & Arude – Opia (Original Mix)
B2. Ceas & Soul Button – Sphere (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart