Various Artists – Couple Affair 05

This year’s edition of Steyoyoke’s ‘Couple Affair’ features four solid tracks that combines two artists from six label members: Soul Button, Nick Devon, Strinner, Darko Milosevic, Arude and Ceas. This memorable release brings the family together by showcasing the strength and harmony created by the pioneers of Ethereal Techno.

This year’s ‘Couple Affair’ release, previously released on vinyl, comes to you, ensuring only the most pure and organic frequencies penetrate your ear drums. An infinite beauty, ‘Couple Affair’ stands out proudly amongst the Steyoyoke releases for it’s loyalty to Ethereal Techno.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Couple Affair 05
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK099
Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
Digital Release Date: 02/08/2019

01. Nick Devon & Darko Milosevic – Pictures From The Past (Original Mix)
02. Strinner & Soul Button – Oracle (Original Mix)
03. Soul Button & Arude – Opia (Original Mix)
04. Ceas & Soul Button – Sphere (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYK116_Couple Affair 06 - Steyoyoke
SYYKCOMP013_Steyoyoke Vintage
SYYKPERC007-Steyoyoke Perception 07