Various Artists – Couple Affair 07 [VINYL]

The long awaited Couple Affair series is back on the shelves. Soul Button, Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Dahu, Monarke and Strinner tie in their craftsman skills to unveil this fascinating four track vinyl release.

This memorable vinyl release brings the family together by showcasing the strength and harmony created by the pioneers of ethereal techno.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Couple Affair 07 [VINYL]
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK117
Artwork: Mitya Fenechkin
Physical Release Date: 04/09/2020

A1. Nick Devon & Soul Button – Levitate (Original Mix)
A2. Clawz SG & Strinner – Parallax (Original Mix)
B1. Soul Button & Monarke – Centaurus (Original Mix)
B2. Dahu & Soul Button – Sentient (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYK214 Haffenfold YSN
SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis