Various Artists – Couple Affair 09

    Steyoyoke presents “Couple Affair Vol. 09” with 8 collaborative tracks by Nick Devon, Soul Button, Monarke, MPathy, Haffenfold, Clawz SG, Grammik, Darko Milosevic and THC. Together, bringing captive cohesion through ethereal soundscapes. This paramount release will be pressed into a double vinyl for the music fundamentalist.

    Pairing members of the Steyoyoke family from around the world exemplifies that music knows no bounds. “Couple Affair Vol. 09” is a powerful compilation which yields brilliant and inspiring moments encapsulated in sound.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Couple Affair 09
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK172
    Artwork: Marcelo Gonella
    Digital Release Date: 26/08/2022

    A1. Nick Devon & Haffenfold – Spectra (Original Mix)
    A2. Clawz SG & Soul Button – Allegory (Original Mix)
    B1. Soul Button & MPathy – Infinitude (Original Mix)
    B2. Grammik & Darko Milosevic – Ecliptic (Original Mix)

    C1. Grammik & Monarke – Abroad (Original Mix)
    C2. Monarke & Soul Button – Dusk (Original Mix)
    D1. MPathy & Haffenfold – Erlin (Original Mix)
    D2. Darko Milosevic & THC – Dark Night Of The Soul (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen