Various Artists – Couple Affair 10

Steyoyoke proudly presents “Couple Affair 10”, a remarkable double vinyl showcasing the collaborative spirit of the esteemed label members.

This release features six tracks created through dynamic collaborations between Soul Button, Clawz SG, Monarke, MPathy, Haffenfold, Grammik, Lost Rhythm, and Michael Warren.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Couple Affair 10
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK199
Digital Release Date: 14/07/2023
Physical Release Date: 14/07/2023

01. Soul Button & Michael Warren – Echoes Of Hareem (Original Mix)
02. Monarke & Haffenfold – Atlasse (Original Mix)
03. Haffenfold & Clawz SG – Immortels (Original Mix)
04. Clawz SG & Grammik – Cats and Pizza (Original Mix)
05. Lost Rhythm & MPathy – Haze (Original Mix)
06. MPathy & Clawz SG – Nero (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYK223 Deviu Lost
SYYK222 Lost Rhythm Seraphic
SYYK221 Soul Button Printed Thoughts