Various Artists – Decennium

    Steyoyoke is proud to unveil its “Ethereal Techno Keepers” NFT project. This “Decennium” consists of ten beautifully told and experimental compositions from eight of the most prestigious Ethereal Techno artists of our time. The Ethereal Techno Keepers NFT is in commemoration of Steyoyoke’s 10 year anniversary. Each one of those years represented by a biker you can see on the website:

    This anthology is comprised of short experimental cuts showcasing the breadth and depth of sound that is possible beyond what is overly saturated today. With a free-flowing combination of broken down and deconstructed beats, dense all-encompassing cinematic atmospheres and ambience, and slow yet traditional dance grooves, “Ethereal Techno Keepers” combine their thoughts and emotions to showcase the spiritual, awe-inspiring, arcane, and full spectrum bliss that is ethereal techno.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Decennium
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK181
    Digital Release Date: 23/12/2022

    01. Browncoat – Atone (Original Mix)
    02. Soul Button – Incognito (Original Mix)
    03. MPathy – Kaizen (Original Mix)
    04. Grammik – Fallen (Original Mix)
    05. Haffenfold – Vigilance (Original Mix)
    06. Monarke – Landmark (Original Mix)
    07. Darko Milosevic – Bliss (Original Mix)
    08. Soul Button – Phaendar (Original Mix)
    09. Nick Devon – Solandis (Original Mix)
    10. Monarke – Trillium (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)