Various Artists – Equilibrium

    Monumental times have arrived for Steyoyoke Recordings, as they venture into unchartered waters. This new project accumulates for years of hard work and marks the release of their very first album titled ‘Equilibrium’.

    The Steyoyoke artists are united within a unique concept, that utilises the four classical elements of fire, air, water and earth, bringing you a creative expression that reflects a state of balance between art, music and the natural elements. Each track is an original production, however they are grouped accordingly to symbolise a particular element that represents the tracks sound and vibe. In its entirety, the whole album creates its very own state of ‘Equilibrium‘.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Equilibrium
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK029
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 26/01/2015

    01. Ran Salman – Zephyr (Original Mix)
    02. Soul Button & Nick Devon – Fading Light (Original Mix)
    03. Dahu & MPathy –  Shattered (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon & BLANCAh – Harmstring (Original Mix)
    05. Dahu & MPathy – Abyss (Original Mix)
    06. Soul Button & BLANCAh –  Rising Silence (Original Mix)
    07. Soul Button & MPathy – Tremors (Original Mix)
    08. Ran Salman & Soul Button – Aquarius (Original Mix)
    09. Aaryon & Ran Salman – Riptide (Original Mix)
    10. Animal Picnic – Gravity (Original Mix)
    11. BLANCAh – Ripple Effect (Original Mix)
    12. Aki Bergen & Daniel Jaze – Natural Order feat. Ken Rosen (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart