Various Artists – Ethereal Techno #005

    Ethereal Techno #005 has arrived and is ready to take you on a spherical, mind blowing journey.

    With tracks that are both soft and airy to deep and unyielding, the compilation proudly boasts artists such as Modeplex, Erly Tepshi, Sarcasmo, Justrice, Carlo Whale, Kommodo and many more. Representing the Steyoyoke artists are Soul Button, Nick Devon, Binaryh, Clawz SG, Simon Sizer and JOBE. Each composition is carefully handpicked and curated to showcase the innovative sound of Steyoyoke’s Ethereal Techno.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Ethereal Techno #005
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKET005
    Digital Release Date: 23/04/2018

    01. Modeplex – Pulsar (Original Mix)
    02. JOBE – Orcus (Soul Button Remix)
    03. Clawz SG & Never Lost – Tenebris (Original Mix)
    04. Sarcasmo – Epoca (Original Mix)
    05. Justrice – Voyager (Original Mix)
    06. Soul Button – Indra (Nick Devon Remix)
    07. Simon Sizer – Aconit (Original Mix)
    08. Soul Button – Elysium (Original Mix)
    09. Carlo Whale – 5st (Original Mix)
    10. Erly Tepshi – Hard To Love (Steyoyoke Rework)
    11. Binaryh & Never Lost – Urania (Original Mix)
    12. Arude & Binaryh – Protocol (Original Mix)
    13. Kommodo – Aether (Original Mix)
    14. Ricardo Piedra – Lunasphere (Original Mix)
    15. Nick Devon – Skyline (Mallone’s City Lights Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK239 Mashk Habibi
    SYYK238, Germán Case, Soul Rift
    SYYK237 Soul Button Master Minds