Various Artists – Ethereal Techno #006

    Steyoyoke’s Ethereal Techno series is back in its 6th edition with brand new music from the label’s mainstays. Featuring a good deal of new exclusive tracks, together with some recent Steyoyoke classics.

    This unique selection shamelessly boasts artists such as JOBE, Soul Button, Binaryh, Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Darko Milosevic and Arude together with new additions such as Nolah, Voices Of Valley, First Of The Last, Lost Soul and Korvo. Don’t miss your chance to add this staggering 15-track compilation to your Ethereal Techno collection.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Ethereal Techno #006
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKET006
    Digital Release Date: 17/09/2018

    01. Korvo – Solemn (Original Mix)
    02. Nolah – Aconito (Original Mix)
    03. Binaryh – Bóreas (Original Mix)
    04. First Of The Last – Xenja (Original Mix)
    05. Matchy, Lunar Plane – Brahman (Original Mix)
    06. Lost Soul – Untold (Original Mix)
    07. JOBE & Soul Button – Umar (Original Mix)
    08. Voices Of Valley – Alfheim (Original Mix)
    09. Lost Soul – Falling (Original Mix)
    10. Simon Prod – Glint (Original Mix)
    11. Nick Devon – Innerverse (Original Mix)
    12. Soul Button & Clawz SG – Implicit Bias (Original Mix)
    13. Darko Milosevic – The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix)
    14. K.A.L.I.L. – Shori (Original Mix)
    15. Binaryh & Arude – Altiorem (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)