Various Artists – Ethereal Techno #008

    The Ethereal Techno compilation returns for its eighth installment with another unforgettable edition. This unique collection incorporates tracks not only from Steyoyoke artists, but also from a selection of other quality producers, such as Riggel, Andre Texias, Graumann, Monophase (IT), Salbah, Synästhesie & Vis:on.

    Representing Steyoyoke are Nick Devon, Soul Button, Modeplex, Whirl, Voices Of Valley, Clawz SG, Strinner and Erly Tepshi. Spanning 20 tracks, this compilation is a wonderfully composed journey through the minds of artists who represent today’s Ethereal Techno scene.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Ethereal Techno #008
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKET008
    Digital Release Date: 03/04/2020

    01. Riggel – Endless Moment (Original Mix)
    02. Voices Of Valley – Aesir (Original Mix)
    03. Whirl – Pace (Original Mix)
    04. Andre Texias – Reset (Original Mix)
    05. Soul Button – Dissension (Original Mix)
    06. Nick Devon – Hypnosis (Original Mix)
    07. Law Of Physics – Polaris (Original Mix)
    08. Salbah – Migaloo (Original Mix)
    09. Soul Button – Metamorphosis (Original Mix)
    10. Modeplex – Synergy (Original Mix)
    11. Nick Devon – Everything Possible (Original Mix)
    12. Senses Of Mind – Nemesis (Original Mix)
    13. Synästhesie & Vis:on – Shapeless (Original Mix)
    14. Monophase (IT) – Escape (Original Mix)
    15. Graumann – Secret (Original Mix)
    16. Nick Devon – Innerverse (Lost Soul Remix)
    17. Clawz SG – Hydrus (Erly Tepshi Remix)
    18. Oliver Winters – Call After Dark (Original Mix)
    19. Voices Of Valley – Amalthea (Original Mix)
    20. Strinner – Equilibria (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen