Various Artists – Ethereal Techno #009

    Steyoyoke’s Ethereal Techno series is back in its 9th edition with brand new music from the label’s mainstays. This 17 track compilation will surely add life to your #Ethereal Techno collection, offering a good deal of exclusive tracks and featuring an A-list line-up including Monarke, Soul Button, Nick Devon, Maxi Vega and Raphael Mader together with new additions such as Em:nus, Law Of Physics, Plusmore and I7HVN.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Ethereal Techno #009
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKET009
    Digital Release Date: 30/10/2020

    01. Monarke – Magenta (Original Mix)
    02. Emin:us – Paladion (Original Mix)
    03. Law Of Physics – Anette (Original Mix)
    04. Monarke & Soul Button – Passage (Original Mix)
    05. Nick Devon & Darko Milosevic – Picture From The Past (Monarke Remix)
    06. Plusmore, I7HVN – Monolith (Original Mix)
    07. Law Of Physics – Ethereal Confluence (Original Mix)
    08. Monarke & Whirl – Leviathan (Original Mix)
    09. Soul Button – Deception (Whirl Remix)
    10. Monarke & Soul Button – Rizhoma (Original Mix)
    11. Emin:us – Chasing Shadows (Original Mix)
    12. Monarke – Milestone (Original Mix)
    13. Soul Button – Jannah feat. Rebecca Sumner (Monarke Remix)
    14. Maxi Vega – Odin (Original Mix)
    15. Whirl – Flicker (Original Mix)
    16. Raphael Mader – Cosmos (Original Mix)
    17. ArchAngel – Sinner (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart