Various Artists – Ethereal Techno #014

    Steyoyoke unveils “Ethereal Techno #014”, the latest in its renowned series, releasing in January 2024. This collection is a masterful curation of deep, mesmerizing Ethereal Techno, blending 21 tracks that navigate the realms of underground electronic music with finesse.

    It features unreleased tracks from artists like Monarke, Soul Button, Senses Of Mind, Larrosa (AR), Martin Tolosa, EVERI, Blotho, and Navid Kaya, demonstrating Steyoyoke’s dedication to innovative techno. The compilation also includes celebrated pieces from Nick Devon, Morttagua, Olivier Weiter, Aquiver, and more, highlighting Steyoyoke’s unique sound. Each track offers a distinct journey, making “Ethereal Techno #014” a must-have for both enthusiasts and newcomers, inviting all to delve into a realm where techno goes beyond the usual.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Ethereal Techno #014
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKET014
    Digital Release Date: 19/01/2024

    01. Monarke & Soul Button – Forgotten Years (Original Mix)
    02. Senses Of Mind – Dream Sequence (Original Mix)
    03. Larrosa (AR) , Martin Tolosa – Madness (Original Mix)
    04. EVERI – Timeless (Original Mix)
    05. Blotho – Art And People (Original Mix)
    06. Monarke – Narrow (Original Mix)
    07. Nick Devon – Meteor (Original Mix)
    08. Navid Kaya – Halfway (Original Mix)
    09. Morttagua – Yahyel (Original Mix)
    10. Soul Button – Walking Straight Up (Alexey Union Remix)
    11. Stan Kolev, Morttagua – Ainanna (Original Mix)
    12. Night Stories – Monolyth (Original Mix)
    13. Olivier Weiter – Diversum (Original Mix)
    14. Clawz SG – Specter (Night Stories Remix)
    15. Germán Case – Synderesis (Law Of Physics Remix)
    16. Aquiver – Irenic (Original Mix)
    17. Furkan Cinar – Aglow (Monarke Remix)
    18. Santiago Celasso – The Ritual (Original Mix)
    19. Browncoat – Ghost Machina (Original Mix)
    20. Aquiver – Meraki (Original Mix)
    21. Cary Crank – Lost Highway (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)