Various Artists – Inner Symphony Gold 2018

    2018 has been the best year for Inner Symphony, bringing a continuous melodic and uplifting affair, elevating the listener into a state of bliss and contemplation.

    In light of the successful year, the label has compiled the most emotive and transcendent releases to date. All of the Inner Symphony artists make an appearance on “Gold 2018”, which includes originals and remixes from Soul Button, Clawz SG, Mashk, Ceas, Rustboy, James Marley, Anders. and many more.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Inner Symphony Gold 2018
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS021
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 17/12/2018

    01. Clawz SG & Mashk – Chrysalis (Original Mix)
    02. Soul Button – Ojas (Clawz SG Remix)
    03. Clawz SG – Jewel (Original Mix)
    04. Ceas – June (Original Mix)
    05. James Marley – Organism (Original Mix)
    06. Ceas – Mio (Original Mix)
    07. Hells Kitchen & Anders. – Odin (Original Mix)
    08. Clawz SG – Jewel (Soul Button Remix)
    09. Soul Button – Ojas (Original Mix)
    10. Rustboy – Shine Of Polaris (Original Mix)
    11. Alex Rusin – Ups & Downs (Original Mix)
    12. Tenderheart – Divinity (Soul Button Remix)
    13. Hushkin – Goliath (Original Mix)
    14. Soul Button – Meridian (Original Mix)
    15. James Marley – Reflections (Original Mix)
    16. Rustboy – Infinity Artifact (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    IS090 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia
    Sahalé - Nlreb Mra Alrrih (Playing With The Wind)
    IS088 Salbah Amber