Various Artists – Inner Symphony Gold 2019

    A year later from the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the new 2019’s edition of the well loved “Inner Symphony Gold” concept.

    In light of the successful year, the label has compiled the most emotive and transcendent releases to date. Featuring 15 Inner Symphony “golds” of 2019, the compilation is dedicated to those who have love for every minute of Inner Symphony passion. A toast for things to come.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Inner Symphony Gold 2019
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS034
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 17/01/2020

    01. Ceas – Mio (Clawz SG Remix)
    02. Anders. – Parapluie (Original Mix)
    03. Hushkin – Mimas (James Marley Remix)
    04. Monarke – Appalaches (Original Mix)
    05. Fresen – Bonk (Original Mix)
    06. Rustboy – Precious Thing (Original Mix)
    07. Soul Button – Meridian (Alex Rusin Remix)
    08. Hushkin – Goliath (Soul Button Remix)
    09. Soul Button – Buoyant (Original Mix)
    10. Rustboy & Mashk – Revelation (Original Mix)
    11. James Marley – Night Walk (Rustboy Remix)
    12. Mashk – Parisian Rendez-Vous (Original Mix)
    13. Tal Fussman – Koresh (Original Mix)
    14. Anders. – St. Etienne (Original Mix)
    15. Fresen – Walking Slow (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    IS091 René Diehl - Flieder
    IS090 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia
    Sahalé - Nlreb Mra Alrrih (Playing With The Wind)