Various Artists – Inner Symphony Gold 2021

    One year after the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the 2021 edition of the well loved release “Inner Symphony Gold”. Each showcased profound artist adds their own stunning touch to deliver an unforgettable journey. This edition includes 11 soul stirring pieces from Soul Button, Haffenfold, Savaas, Fidan, Rustboy and Mashk. Enjoy the music with love!!

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Inner Symphony Gold 2021
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS054
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 03/12/2021

    01. Soul Button – Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix)
    02. Haffenfold – Walking On Glass (Original Mix)
    03. Savvas – Sweven (Original Mix)
    04. Saive & Kleiber feat. Vayda V – Alive (Original Mix)
    05. Simon Sizer – A Place In Heaven (Soul Button Remix)
    06. Fidan – Infinity Sunset (Original Mix)
    07. Tamas Skafar – Farewell Gift (Original Mix)
    08. Soul Button – Synchronicity (Rustboy Remix)
    09. Hools – Temeraire (Soul Button Remix)
    10. Soul Button – Circadian Rhythm (Original Mix)
    11. Rustboy, Mashk – Starwalk (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    IS090 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia
    Sahalé - Nlreb Mra Alrrih (Playing With The Wind)
    IS088 Salbah Amber