Various Artists – Melodic Tales

    Inner Symphony is delighted to announce a compilation featuring a curated selection of the label’s finest sunset tracks. Titled “Melodic Tales,” this compilation album showcases the mesmerizing artistry of esteemed artists such as Soul Button, Clawz SG, Sahalé, Mashk, Saive, René Diehl, Rustboy, and many more.

    As the sun dips below the horizon, Melodic Tales invites listeners on a captivating musical journey. Each track has been carefully crafted to capture the essence of the sunset experience, blending emotive melodies, lush harmonies, and enchanting atmospheres. The compilation seamlessly weaves together a tapestry of soundscapes, evoking a range of emotions and painting vivid sonic landscapes.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Melodic Tales
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS080
    Digital Release Date: 04/08/2023

    01. Sahalé – Djiin (Original Mix)
    02. René Diehl – Feather (Original Mix)
    03. Mashk & Soul Button – Pensées (Original Mix)
    04. Savvas – Sweven (Original Mix)
    05. Tamas Skafar – Farewell Gift (Original Mix)
    06. René Diehl – Quartz (Original Mix)
    07. Clawz SG – Whispering (Original Mix)
    08. Fidan – My Love (Original Mix)
    09. Saive & Kleiber – Without You (Original Mix)
    10. Soul Button – Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix)
    11. Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon – Cenit feat. Azul (Original Mix)
    12. Tenderheart – Divinity (Soul Button Remix)
    13. Soul Button & Rustboy – Crescendo (Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon Remix)
    14. Anders. – St. Etienne (Original Mix)
    15. Rustboy – Infinity Artifact (Original Mix)
    16. Tenderheart – Hundred (Original Mix)
    17. Indiansoul – Ahte (Aamish Remix)

    Latest Releases

    IS091 René Diehl - Flieder
    IS090 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia
    Sahalé - Nlreb Mra Alrrih (Playing With The Wind)