Various Artists – Quadrivium, Vol. 03

    For the 3rd Edition of the Quadrivium EP series, Steyoyoke invites another selection of new artists to share their strongest original track.

    This is an impressive showcase of new artists, covering a diverse range of approaches to the techno genre within just four tracks. It makes for a compelling listen and suggests there is a lot more to come from each of these talented producers.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quadrivium, Vol. 03
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK087
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 11/01/2019

    01. Alberth – Zenith (Original Mix)
    02. Rinzen – Forms (Original Mix)
    03. WO-CORE – Zelda (Original Mix)
    04. Senses Of Mind – Alanya (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK115 - Steyoyoke - Quadrivium 06
    SYYK114 - Means of Production - Strinner