Various Artists – Quadrivium Vol. 04

    Steyoyoke returns to their excellent Quadrivium series with Volume 04, continuing to push high-calibre artists into the spotlight. As with past volumes, Vol. 04 presents four producers showcasing four tracks of enthralling, courageous techno reinforcing the series stellar reputation.

    A sensational release showcasing incredible versatility, generating euphoric sensations elevating our sensibilities. Once again, Steyoyoke presents to the world some of the hottest talents making their way through the techno landscape.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quadrivium, Vol. 04
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK096
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 07/06/2019

    01. Modeplex – Soul In Pieces (Original Mix)
    02. Diazar – Sempiternal (Original Mix)
    03. EarthLife – Sand (Original Mix)
    04. Particules – Blackscape (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart