Various Artists – Quadrivium Vol. 06

    Steyoyoke presents another ravishing EP for the superb Quadrivium series ‘Volume 06’. Introducing three impressive artists, Grammik, Jecksel and Leufen, who joined the world of ethereal techno with brilliance. Enjoy four original tracks and let yourself go deeper with the magnificent soundscapes and melodies.

    Another electrifying release, delivering ethereal sounds. Once again pushing talented producers to the top with the best sounds.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quadrivium Vol. 06
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK115
    Artwork: Mitya Fenechkin
    Digital Release Date: 10/07/2020

    01. Jecksel – Portal (Original Mix)
    02. Grammik – White Heart (Original Mix)
    03. Grammik – Kalopsia (Original Mix)
    04. Leufen – Solidity (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK214 Haffenfold YSN
    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis