Various Artists - Quadrivium, Vol. 07 | Steyoyoke Recordings

Various Artists – Quadrivium, Vol. 07

    Steyoyoke’s own Quadrivium series reaches its seventh edition; introducing an impressive showcase of three talented producers Kalmer, Salbah and P.Young. The astonishing various artists pack will surely be recognized as a definite must-have.

    Add one more brilliant release from Steyoyoke to your list, Quadrivium series Vol. 07 will send you towards a surreal and freeing universe.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quadrivium, Vol. 07
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK128
    Artwork: Mitya Fenechkin
    Digital Release Date: 12/03/2021

    01. Kalmer – Alternate Path (Original Mix)
    02. Kalmer – Never Forget (Original Mix)
    03. Salbah – Prelude (Original Mix)
    04. P.Young – Who I Am (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK141 - Monarke - Bridge Of Eternity
    SYYK140 - Soul Button, Browncoat - Couple Affair 08 (Part 2)
    SYYK139 - Nick Devon, Soul Button, Grammik - Couple Affair 08 (Part 1)