Various Artists – Quintessence Remix Edition

    Inner Symphony is returning to their roots, breathing new life into the original Quintessence EP with an equally inventive collection of gems titled ‘Quintessence Remix Edition’.

    Each of the talented artists from the Inner Symphony crew (Soul Button, Clawz SG, Rauschhaus, Mashk, Teho, Anders., as well as Rusty Boy, Synästhesie, Fractal Architect and Dan Baber) chose a track from the original album to remix and put their own spin on. The resulting album is an exercise in creative collaboration which gives a fresh new take into an already exciting collection of soulful electronic songs.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence Remix Edition
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS006
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 16/10/2017

    01. Synästhesie – Lotus (Clawz SG Remix)
    02. Clawz SG – Perennial (Teho Remix)
    03. Rauschhaus – The Miracle Of A Million Lights (Synästhesie Remix)
    04. Anders. – Très Bien (Soul Button Remix)
    05. Mashk – Sunset’s Gleam (Rustboy Remix)
    06. Soul Button – Placid (Anders. Remix)
    07. Teho – Dreamcatcher (Mashk Remix)
    08. Rustboy – Iterations (Fractal Architect & Dan Baber Remix)
    09. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber – Forest (Rustboy Remix)

    Latest Releases

    IS084 Inner Symphony Gold 2023
    IS083_Arey Poet (Solidmind - Deviu)
    IS082 Marc Wiese Distant Closeness