Various Artists – Quintessence Vol. 01

    After 3 years of producing an exquisite series of podcasts, Inner Symphony, becomes a label.

    Similar to how Steyoyoke began, Soul Button is building a new roster of artists who will become the core of this much anticipated label.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence Vol. 01
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS001
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 25/04/2017

    01. Soul Button – Placid (Original Mix)
    02. Rauschhaus – The Miracle Of A Million Lights (Original Mix)
    03. Anders. – Très Bien (Original Mix)
    04. Clawz SG – Perennial (Original Mix)
    05. Mashk – Sunset’s Gleam (Original Mix)
    06. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber – Forest (Original Mix)
    07. Synästhesie – Lotus (Original Mix)
    08. Rustboy – Iterations (Original Mix)
    09. Teho – Dreamcatcher (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    IS084 Inner Symphony Gold 2023
    IS083_Arey Poet (Solidmind - Deviu)
    IS082 Marc Wiese Distant Closeness