Various Artists – Quintessence, Vol. 02: Remix Edition [Part 1]

    Inner Symphony is introducing “Quintessence Vol. 2 Remix Edition” – showcasing fresh cuts of the label’s “Quintessence Vol. 2” release earlier this year. Building on the themes of the initial release, the Remix Edition adds new, darker layers and a fresh perspective on the tracks.

    This release is a compelling showcase of some of Inner Symphony’s most dynamic artists, and offers a great complement to the original.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence, Vol. 02: Remix Edition [Part 1]
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS022
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 04/01/2019

    01. Ceas – Mio (Clawz SG Remix)
    02. Hushkin – Mimas (James Marley Remix)
    03. James Marley – Night Walk (Rustboy Remix)
    04. Hushkin – Goliath (Soul Button Remix)
    05. Soul Button – Meridian (Alex Rusin Remix)
    06. Hells Kitchen & Anders. – Odin (Mashk Remix)

    Latest Releases

    IS084 Inner Symphony Gold 2023
    IS083_Arey Poet (Solidmind - Deviu)
    IS082 Marc Wiese Distant Closeness