Various Artists – Quintessence Vol. 2

    One year and sixteen releases later, Inner Symphony is proud to present the second volume of its yearly album, “Quintessence”. The album features eleven flawless melodic originals by Soul Button, Clawz SG, Ceas, James Marley, Mashk, Fractal Architect, Dan Baber, Rustboy, Hushkin, Anders. and Hells Kitchen.

    Quintessence Vol. 02 unveils some of the shining stars that continue to burn a bit brighter throughout the year. Emotive, profound and uplifting ethereal techno are the key descriptors of this second volume which also includes a continuous mix of all the tracks mixed by Soul Button. The resulting album is an exercise in creativity which gives a fresh new take into an already exciting collection of soulful electronic songs.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence Vol. 2
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS017
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 23/07/2018

    01. Soul Button – Meridian (Original Mix)
    02. James Marley – Night Walk (Original Mix)
    03. Clawz SG – Nebulous (Original Mix)
    04. Ceas – Mio (Original Mix)
    05. James Marley – Solar (Original Mix)
    06. Hushkin – Goliath (Original Mix)
    07. Hells Kitchen & Anders. – Odin (Original Mix)
    08. Hushkin – Mimas (Original Mix)
    09. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber – Relativity (Original Mix)
    10. Rustboy – Shine Of Polaris (Original Mix)
    11. Mashk – Attraction (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    Sahalé - Nlreb Mra Alrrih (Playing With The Wind)
    IS088 Salbah Amber
    IS087 Veles (LB) - Into Infinity