Various Artists - Quintessence Vol. 3 Remix Edition | Steyoyoke Recordings

Various Artists – Quintessence Vol. 3 Remix Edition

    Inner Symphony presents “Quintessence Vol.3 Remix Edition”, featuring new blends of original releases from “Quintessence Vol.3”. Each artist adds their own spin, making each track bloom in the dark.

    The remixes on this album showcase the work of some of Inner Symphony’s phenomenal artists by adding their stunning touch and delivering a memorable release.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence Vol. 3 Remix Edition
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS035
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 14/02/2020

    01. Soul Button – Buoyant (biskuwi Remix)
    02. biskuwi – Kerfuffle (Soul Button Remix)
    03. Monarke & SEVN – Brahma (Rustboy Remix)
    04. Baset – Oceana (Monarke & SEVN Remix)
    05. Anders. – Parapluie (Morphing Spot Remix)
    06. Rustboy – Precious Thing (Mashk Remix)
    07. Morphing Spot – Obsidian (Fresen Remix)
    08. Rustboy – Precious Thing (Acoustic Edit)

    Latest Releases

    Inner Symphony Gold 2020
    Simon Sizer - A Place In Heaven - Soul Button - Browncoat
    IS044 - Hools - Soul Button - Temeraire