Various Artists – Quintessence Vol. 3

    After twenty-nine releases, Inner Symphony is proud to present the third volume of its yearly album, “Quintessence”.

    The album features flawless melodic originals by Soul Button, Mashk, Anders., Rustboy, biskuwi, Baset, Morphing Spot and Monarke & SEVN. Emotive, profound and uplifting ethereal techno are the key descriptors of this third volume. The album which gives a fresh new take into an already exciting collection of soulful electronic songs.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence Vol. 3
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS030
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 06/09/2019

    01. Soul Button – Buoyant (Original Mix)
    02. Anders. – Parapluie (Original Mix)
    03. biskuwi – Kerfuffle (Original Mix)
    04. Alex Rusin – Wake Up Time (Original Mix)
    05. Rustboy – Precious Thing (Original Mix)
    06. Mashk – Parisian Rendez-Vous (Original Mix)
    07. Morphing Spot – Obsidian (Original Mix)
    08. Baset – Oceana (Original Mix)
    09. Monarke & SEVN – Brahma (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    IS084 Inner Symphony Gold 2023
    IS083_Arey Poet (Solidmind - Deviu)
    IS082 Marc Wiese Distant Closeness