Various Artists – Quintessence Vol.4: Remix Edition

    Following the release of “Quintessence Vol. 4”, Inner Symphony is releasing the Remix Edition; a further exploration into the themes and ideas introduced in the original version.

    This detailed Remix Edition invites multiple listens, taking the mood from the previous release and giving an entirely different approach to the Quintessence series.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence Vol.4: Remix Edition
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS043
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 23/10/2020

    01. Soul Button – Synchronicity (Rustboy Remix)
    02. Mashk – Papicha (Tamas Skafar Remix)
    03. Tamas Skafar – Farewell Gift (James Marley Remix)
    04. Anders. – Toulouse (Soul Button Remix)
    05. Rustboy – Fermi Paradox (SEVN Remix)
    06. James Marley – Valhalla (Anders. Remix)
    07. SEVN – Solace (Mashk Remix)

    Latest Releases

    IS084 Inner Symphony Gold 2023
    IS083_Arey Poet (Solidmind - Deviu)
    IS082 Marc Wiese Distant Closeness