Various Artists – Quintessence Vol. 04

    Inner Symphony reveals the latest “Quintessence Vol. 04” EP, featuring 7 original mixes by remarkable producers: Soul Button, James Marley, Tamas Skafar, Mashk, Anders., Rustboy & SEVN. Each track has its own magic, giving your mind and soul a boost to join an enlightening journey.

    This EP unveils an incredible playlist by some of Inner Symphony’s phenomenal artists. It sets the bar high and break all norms with haunting tracks, delivering influential music.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence Vol. 04
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS042
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 14/08/2020

    01. Soul Button – Synchronicity (Original Mix)
    02. James Marley – Valhalla (Original Mix)
    03. Tamas Skafar – Farewell Gift (Original Mix)
    04. Mashk – Papicha (Original Mix)
    05. Anders. – Toulouse (Original Mix)
    06. Rustboy – Fermi Paradox (Original Mix)
    07. SEVN – Solace (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    Sahalé - Nlreb Mra Alrrih (Playing With The Wind)
    IS088 Salbah Amber
    IS087 Veles (LB) - Into Infinity