Various Artists - Steyoyoke 100 [Part 2] | Steyoyoke Recordings

Various Artists – Steyoyoke 100 [Part 2]

In celebration of their 100th release, Steyoyoke presents an exceptional collection of reworked label classics with Steyoyoke 100, which it is split in 2 parts. Part2 features three artists showcase their skills across six incredible special edition tracks.

With its incredible achievement at 100 releases, Steyoyoke continues to launch ground-breaking ethereal techno into the stratosphere. The songs found on Steyoyoke 100 capitalise upon the astonishing roster of artists who proudly call Steyoyoke their home.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Steyoyoke 100 [Part 2]
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK100B
Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
Digital Release Date: 20/09/2019

01. Nick Devon – The Poem feat. Miroir (Special Edition)
02. Darko Milosevic – Lament (Special Edition)
03. Modeplex – Kronos Pearl (Special Edition)

Latest Releases

SYYK131 Soul Button - God Save The Rave - Steyoyoke
SYYK130 Nick Devon Grammik Wanderlust
SYYK129 - Levi David Soul Button - Colours In The Sky