Various Artists – Steyoyoke 200

In celebration of their 200th release, Steyoyoke presents an exceptional collection of reworked label classics with Steyoyoke 200, showcasing the skills of seven incredible artists across seven special edition tracks.

Steyoyoke continues to launch ground-breaking Ethereal Techno into the stratosphere with this remarkable achievement, capitalising upon the astonishing roster of artists who proudly call Steyoyoke their home.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Steyoyoke 200
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK200
Digital Release Date: 28/07/2023
Physical Release Date: 28/07/2023

01. Soul Button & Michael Warren (PL) – Echoes Of Hareem (Original Mix)
02. Monarke & Haffenfold – Atlasse (Original Mix)
03. Haffenfold & Clawz SG – Immortels (Original Mix)
04. Clawz SG & Grammik – Cats and Pizza (Original Mix)
05. Lost Rhythm & MPathy – Haze (Original Mix)
06. MPathy & Clawz SG – Nero (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)