Various Artists – Steyoyoke Anniversary 06

As we check off another year for Steyoyoke Recordings, we would like to thank you for joining us on this wonderful journey and appreciate your continued support.

To mark our 6th Anniversary, we invited some of the best producers to create remixes of our favourite Steyoyoke tracks of 2017. The release will feature remixes from Hernan Cattaneo, Audio Junkies, Martin Roth, Simon Doty, Nairo and Township Rebellion. The anniversary vinyl will be showcased and sold at our 6th Anniversary Party at Ritter Butzke in Berlin.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Steyoyoke Anniversary 06
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK076
Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
Digital Release Date: 12/03/2018
Physical Release Date: 15/02/2018

01. BLANCAh – Talus (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix)
02. Nick Devon – Overflow (Simon Doty & Nairo Remix)
03. Soul Button – Paramour (Martin Roth Remix)
04. Clawz SG & Nick Devon – Syndicate (Township Rebellion Remix)

Latest Releases

SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart