Various Artists – Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 04

    The past 4 years have nothing short of the good, the bad, the ugly, and of course, the beautiful. Steyoyoke thanks you, our old and new fans, for the substructure of love and support upon which this label is built. We bring you ultramodern remixes of our liveliest tracks from 2015 on the latest EP, Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 04, to celebrate the new year, including remixes by: Philipp Kempnich, Cid Inc, Oliver Schories, MIDAS 104, and Jonas Saalbach.

    Thank you to all our long-time fans that have loved us from the start, and to our new fans who we welcome with open arms into our family. We hope 2016 hold love, happiness, health, and most importantly, lots of ethereal techno – join us in Berlin for our 4th anniversary party at the legendary Ritter Butzke where we will pay tribute to the heart of our movement.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 04
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK043
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 29/02/2016

    01. Aaryon & Ran Salman – Riptide (Philipp Kempnich Remix)
    02. Nick Devon – The Poem feat. Miroir (Cid Inc Remix)
    03. Soul Button & BLANCAh – Rising Silence (Oliver Schories Remix)
    04. Animal Picnic – Gravity (MIDAS 104 Remix)
    05. Dahu & MPathy – Shattered (Jonas Saalbach Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK239 Mashk Habibi
    SYYK238, Germán Case, Soul Rift
    SYYK237 Soul Button Master Minds