Various Artists – Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 10

Steyoyoke Recordings is proud to unveil an 8 track album commemorating 10 years in this dynamic and intriguing industry. As each year comes to an inevitable close, it is customary to ride the winds of change, give thanks for what has transpired, grow, and prepare for a rebirth. Putting aside the past, we welcome in a year of unbridled progress, and with our minds, hearts, and souls wide open, we look to the future of what it means to be spiritual architects through OUR ethereal resonant frequencies.

Steyoyoke Recordings is thrilled to share this double vinyl album with all like-minded audiophiles. Nothing will give us more joy than to see you all on the dance floor at the Steyoyoke 10th Anniversary party on April 8, 2022; but if you can’t be there, we hope this collection will transport your spirit there, so we can all be together. We are but one energy: ETHEREAL.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 10
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK160
Artwork: Mitya Fenechkin
Digital Release Date: 08/04/2022

01. Soul Button – Merine (Original Mix)
02. Monarke – X (Original Mix)
03. Browncoat – Axial Tilt (Original Mix)
04. Grammik – Vast Space (Original Mix)
05. Nick Devon – Visionnaire (Original Mix)
06. Haffenfold – And Tells (Original Mix)
07. MPathy – Coax (Original Mix)
08. Darko Milosevic – The Inner Battle (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYK239 Mashk Habibi
SYYK238, Germán Case, Soul Rift
SYYK237 Soul Button Master Minds