Various Artists – Steyoyoke Black Onyx, Vol. 3

    Steyoyoke Black Onyx,Vol.3 pushes out techno sounds from the abounding Steyoyoke Black archive. The 13 tracks compilation is filled with raw and pumping tunes, showcasing music from Nick Devon, Binaryh, Mallone, Arude and many more.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Black Onyx, Vol. 3
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK028
    Artwork: BLANCAh
    Digital Release Date: 18/09/2017

    01. Binaryh – Parallels (Original Mix)
    02. Arude – Existentia (Original Mix)
    03. Altego – Thousand Words (Original Mix)
    04. Binaryh – Algorithm (Original Mix)
    05. Nick Devon – Venus Landing (Original Mix)
    06. Mallone – Maelstrom (Binaryh Remix)
    07. Nick Devon – Barren Land (Original Mix)
    08. Arude – Pulsatio (Original Mix)
    09. Mallone – The Flowing Moon (Binaryh Remix)
    10. Altego – Everything Ends (Original Mix)
    11. Binaryh – Algorithm (aacht Remix)
    12. Alex Justino – Antilophia (Original Mix)
    13. Nick Devon – Vertical Horizon (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK097 Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Voices Of Valley
    SYYKBLK096 Night Stories - Way Beyond
    SYYKBLK095 Furkan Cinar, Blotho - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by MPathy