Various Artists – Steyoyoke Black Onyx Vol. 5

    Steyoyoke Black is back with the best Ethereal Techno collection, Onyx. Volume 5 is comprised of 15 tracks from the label veterans, Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Soul Button, Darko Milosevic, Never Lost and Camille Luciani along with newcomers, Veles, Lost Soul, Phill & Dansmore and Whirl.

    The collection includes the best and favorite tracks of the year, so get ready to hear the distinct Ethereal Techno sound!

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Black Onyx Vol. 5
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK051
    Digital Release Date: 27/09/2019

    01. Nick Devon – Innerverse (Lost Soul Remix)
    02. Veles – Broken Promises (Erly Tepshi Remix)
    03. Darko Milosevic & Nick Devon – Void (Original Mix)
    04. Clawz SG & Darko Milosevic – Secretum Secretorum (Original Mix)
    05. Soul Button & Never Lost – Dark Engrave (Original Mix)
    06. Lost Soul – Maze (Original Mix)
    07. Veles – The Elysian Fields (Original Mix)
    08. Camille Luciani – Amonrath (Original Mix)
    09. Phill & Dansmore – 8°C (Original Mix)
    10. Camille Luciani – Ascendere (Original Mix)
    11. Darko Milosevic – The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix)
    12. Whirl – Nerv (Original Mix)
    13. Phill & Dansmore – Crack Of Dawn (Original Mix)
    14. Nick Devon – Eternity (Original Mix)
    15. Lost Soul – Shades (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK097 Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Voices Of Valley
    SYYKBLK096 Night Stories - Way Beyond
    SYYKBLK095 Furkan Cinar, Blotho - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by MPathy