Various Artists – Steyoyoke Black Reserve 2018

    Steyoyoke Black is back this season with the collection “Reserve 2018”, making a strong statement about its place in the techno scene. The compilation pushes out techno sounds from the abounding Steyoyoke Black archive, including some of the shining stars that have burnt a bit brighter throughout the year.

    The edition features Steyoyoke Black mainstays Nick Devon, Clawz SG, Darko Milosevic, Binaryh, Arude, Never Lost and Camille Luciani. A collection of truly daunting beautiful music. Immerse yourselves and enjoy the ride!

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Black Reserve 2018
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK044
    Digital Release Date: 28/12/2018

    01. Camille Luciani – Amonrath (Original Mix)
    02. Darko Milosevic – The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix)
    03. Nick Devon & Never Lost – Timelapse (Original Mix)
    04. Binaryh – Parallels (Darko Milosevic Remix)
    05. Clawz SG & Never Lost – Tenebris (Original Mix)
    06. Nick Devon – Innerverse (Original Mix)
    07. Binaryh – Bóreas (Original Mix)
    08. Camille Luciani – Ascendere (Original Mix)
    09. Nick Devon & Never Lost – Timelapse (Darko Milosevic Remix)
    10. Binaryh – Noto (Original Mix)
    11. Nick Devon – Eternity (Original Mix)
    12. Binaryh & Never Lost – Urania (Original Mix)
    13. Nick Devon – Sithian (Original Mix)
    14. Binaryh & Arude – Altiorem (Original Mix)
    15. Arude & Binaryh – Chronology (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK094 Pablo Goyesi - Boil
    SYYKBLK093 Furkan Cinar - Reverie
    SYYKBLK092 Monarke & Ege Yanik Destiny