Various Artists – Steyoyoke Black Reserve 2020

    Steyoyoke Black is back this season with the collection, “Reverse 2020”, bringing our transcendent and mystifying techno across the world. This year’s Steyoyoke Black Reserve collection brings productions that made this label the unique treasure it is today. The 2020 edition features Steyoyoke Black artists like Nick Devon, Whirl, Voices Of Valley, Lost Soul, Maxi Vega, Senses Of Minds and many more. Immerse yourselves and enjoy the ride!

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Black Reserve 2020
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK063
    Digital Release Date: 25/12/2020

    01. Nick Devon – Eternity (Voices Of Valley Remix)
    02. Lost Soul – No Sense (Voices Of Valley Remix)
    03. Maxi Vega – Radamantis (Original Mix)
    04. Senses Of Mind – Omega Particle (Original Mix)
    05. Lost Soul – Maze (Whirl Remix)
    06. Maxi Vega – Belgium (Original Mix)
    07. Whirl – Velo (Original Mix)
    08. Senses Of Mind – Nemesis (Original Mix)
    09. Maxi Vega & Fakdem – Tribe (Original Mix)
    10. Senses Of Mind – Romulan (Original Mix)
    11. Whirl – Strain (Original Mix)
    12. Nick Devon – Sithian (Whirl Remix)
    13. Maxi Vega – Lovecraft (Original Mix)
    14. Whirl – Pace (Original Mix)
    15. Senses Of Mind – Omega Particle (Lost Soul Remix)
    16. Darko Milosevic – Echoes Of Screams (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK097 Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Voices Of Valley
    SYYKBLK096 Night Stories - Way Beyond
    SYYKBLK095 Furkan Cinar, Blotho - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by MPathy