Various Artists – Steyoyoke Gems 11

    Steyoyoke Gems Vol 11 has arrived. This year’s Gem collection consists of the most illustrious productions of 2022 from all of our labels.

    Steyoyoke Gems offers nothing less but quality, intellectual Ethereal Techno tracks that promise to shake up the dance floor and leave you wanting more. Get hypnotized with addictive tracks from our seasoned and budding artists alike.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Gems 11
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKCOMP018
    Digital Release Date: 30/12/2022

    01. Thomas Schwartz, Fausto Fanizza – Winter Fields feat. Phoebe Tsen (Extended Mix)
    02. Nick Devon & Haffenfold – Spectra (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button – Merine (Original Mix)
    04. Soul Button & MPathy – Infinitude (Original Mix)
    05. Monarke & Soul Button – Dusk (Original Mix)
    06. Monarke – X (Original Mix)
    07. Darko Milosevic – The Inner Battle (Original Mix)
    08. Nick Devon – Visionnaire (Original Mix)
    09. Clawz SG – Safe Space (Original Mix)
    10. Browncoat – Axial Tilt (Original Mix)
    11. Haffenfold – The Vestige (Original Mix)
    12. Jordan Arts & Minoz – Arctic Lake (Soul Button Remix)
    13. 2up, Jaen Paniagua – Plasma (Original Mix)
    14. Germán Case – Moon River (Soul Button Remix)
    15. Glusko – Belles (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK214 Haffenfold YSN
    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis