Various Artists – Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 08

    Another successful year, another victory. This year’s Gem collection compiles together the 2019 most interesting and busiest productions from all our labels. Wrapped up for this special 2019 edition of Gems, the compilation is split in “Nocturnal” and “Solar”.

    Get hypnotised by old and new label members with addictive tracks. Without further ado, welcome to Steyoyoke Gems Vol. 8.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 08
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKCOMP011
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 20/12/2019

    01. Clawz SG – Xanax (Original Mix)
    02. EarthLife feat. Eleonora – To You (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button – Metamorphosis (Original Mix)
    04. Modeplex – Soul In Pieces (Original Mix)
    05. EarthLife – India (Original Mix)
    06. WO-CORE – Zelda (Original Mix)
    07. Oliver Winters – Call After Dark (Original Mix)
    08. Nick Devon – The Poem feat. Miroir (Special Edition)
    09. Soul Button – Dissension (Original Mix)
    10. EarthLife – Color Of Birds (Original Mix)
    11. Nick Devon & Darko Milosevic – Pictures From The Past (Original Mix)
    12. Soul Button – Come To Me (Special Edition)
    13. Senses Of Mind – Alanya (Original Mix)
    14. Strinner – Fidenza (Original Mix)
    15. Dahu & JOBE – Inert (Original Mix)
    16. Darko Milosevic – The Brightest Star (Original Mix)
    17. Strinner & Soul Button – Oracle (Original Mix)
    18. Soul Button – Cadence (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart