Various Artists – Steyoyoke Gems Solar 05

    Steyoyoke Gems comes back this season with two special collections. The Solar edition features Steyoyoke family members like Soul Button, BLANCAh, Clawz SG, Dahu, Nick Devon, and Dizharmonia. The collection is a representation of Steyoyoke tracks from this past year that have been particularly unique. A treasure chest filled with mysterious, and out-of-this-world Ethereal Techno has consistently been Steyoyoke’s gift to You.

    Each track showcases an emotion, as an aural clip from a moment of time that transports the listener onto another mental and emotional plain. Steyoyoke Gems Solar is but one part of a two part collection of truly daunting beautiful music.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Gems Solar 05
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKCOMP006
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 23/12/2016

    01. Dahu & Soul Button – Soma (Original Mix)
02. BLANCAh – Urutau (Original Mix)

    03. Nick Devon – Sunflower (Original Mix)

    04. Soul Button – Demise feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
    05. Clawz SG – Skyquake (Original Mix)
    06. Dahu – Never (Original Mix)
07. Dizharmonia feat. Kled Moné – Emmanuel (Soul Button Remix)
    08. Dahu – RS (Original Mix)

    09. Clawz SG – Sonic Texture (Original Mix)
10. Soul Button – Demise feat. Terry Grant (BLANCAh Remix)
11. Dizharmonia feat. Kled Moné – Emmanuel (Clawz SG Remix)
    12. Nick Devon – Glacier (Original Mix)

    13. BLANCAh – Arestas (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK239 Mashk Habibi
    SYYK238, Germán Case, Soul Rift
    SYYK237 Soul Button Master Minds