Various Artists – Steyoyoke Gems Solar 06

    Steyoyoke Gems is back this season with our two part collection, Nocturnal and Solar. The Solar edition features Steyoyoke mainstays like Soul Button, Erly Tepshi, Dahu and also Clawz SG, BLANCAh and MPathy.

    A dark treasure excavated from the depths of techno trenches, this treat is outstandingly moving. Each production features unique basslines, synthetic and organic sounds, as well as arrangements that cohesively bring forth a harmonious tune. Wrapped up for this special 2017 edition of Gems, Nocturnal is once again coupled with the Solar edition which embodies our signature sound, Ethereal Techno. Gems is a two part collection of truly daunting beautiful music.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Gems Solar 06
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKCOMP008
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 27/12/2017

    01. Soul Button – Paramour (Original Mix)
    02. Clawz SG – Constellations (Original Mix)
    03. Erly Tepshi – Hard To Love (Soul Button Remix)
    04. Dahu – Desolate (Hraach Remix)
    05. Dahu & MPathy – Sonder (Soul Button Remix)
    06. BLANCAh – Learning To Fly (Kris Davis Groove Mix)
    07. Clawz SG – Solace (Soul Button’s Aurora Remix)
    08. Dahu & Soul Button – Covenant (Original Mix)
    09. Clawz SG – Silver Lining (Original Mix)
    10. Soul Button – Illumine (Original Mix)
    11. Clawz SG – Cosmic (Original Mix)
    12. Dahu & MPathy – Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis
    Soul-Button---Dual-Realms-of-Sound Double Vinyl